Contacts


 

Espoo, Finland
Ruukinrannantie 4
tel: +358 40 541 3301
helsinki@lumipolar.com
Berlin, Germany
Fechnerstraße 5, 10717 Berlin
tel: +49 30 31998071
germany@lumipolar.com
Espoo, Finland

Finland, Espoo
Timofei Maiorov
tel. +358 40 736 1233
timofei.maiorov@lumipolar.com
Espoo
Anton Kantalinski
tel. +358 50 359 4607
anton.kantalinski@lumipolar.com
Finland, Espoo
Kari Nikkanen
tel. +358 40 375 7787
kari.nikkanen@lumipolar.com
Finland, Espoo
Albina Pasnichenko
tel. +358 40 541 3301
helsinki@lumipolar.com


USA and Europe

USA
Darya Sytnyk
mob. +1 323 903 2777
darya.sytnyk@lumipolar.com
Azerbaijan
Elchin Agaev
tel. Lumi Polar Azerbaijan +994 502 477681
elchin.agaev@lumipolar.com
Poland
Anna Sławińska (in Polish)
tel: +48 603 073 414
anna.slawinska@lumipolar.com
Feedback form