Yhteystiedot

Espoo, Suomi
Ruukinrannantie 4
tel:
+358 40 541 3301

helsinki@lumipolar.com
Espoo, Finland

Espoo
Timofei Maiorov
tel.
+358 40 736 1233

timofei.maiorov@lumipolar.com
Espoo
Kari Nikkanen
tel.
+358 40 375 7787

kari.nikkanen@lumipolar.com
Espoo
Nadja Maiorova
puh.
+358 40 512 2378

nadja.maiorovа@lumipolar.com
Espoo
Albina Pasnichenko (englanniksi)
tel.
+358 40 541 3301

helsinki@lumipolar.com

USA and Europe

USA
Darya Sytnyk
mob. +1 323 903 2777
darya.sytnyk@lumipolar.com
Azerbaidžan
Elchin Agaev (englanniksi)
tel. Lumi Polar Azerbaidžan +994 502 477681
elchin.agaev@lumipolar.com
Puola
Anna Sławińska (puolaa)
tel: +48 603 073 414
anna.slawinska@lumipolar.com
Sveitsi, Italia
Sabrina Cherep (italia)
tel. +41 91 630 23 23
mob. +41 79 309 17 72
sabrina.cherep@lumipolar.com

Kypros
Natalia Koretskaya
tel. +357 99 713301
tel. +357 95 604040
natalia.koretskaya@lumipolar.com
office: Cyprus, Limassol, Vasileos Georgiou I, str. 8A, kat.8E
Palautelomake